ALBUM EP : Khuli Chana– One Source


DOWNLOAD ALBUM EP : Khuli Chana– One Source Zip/Mp3

The Motswako Originator is back with his new offering. Titled One Source, the projectis an EP which has a total of 9 tracks. KhuliChana teamed up with Absolut to make this project possible.After unleashing the first single off the EP called One Source, Chana caused a stir in the game with the creativity & authenticity captured in the One Source video.

Now to stretch the stir, Khuli finally gives us the One Source EP which features Patoranking,Sarkodie, Victoria Kimani & More.


1. One Source (ft KayGizm, Victoria Kimani & Sarkodie) – DOWNLOAD

2. All hail (ft MDB & Cassper Nyovest) – DOWNLOAD

3. Love still (ft Victoria Kimani) – DOWNLOAD

4. Success (ft Patoranking) – DOWNLOAD

5. Kapunta (ft Zeal of VVIPnta (ft Zeal of VVIP, Tubazacks & KayGizm) – DOWNLOAD
6. Two step (ft KayGizm, MDB & APU) – DOWNLOAD

7. Shots (ft APU) – DOWNLOAD
8. Moteng (ft StoneBwoy & KayGizm) – DOWNLOAD

9. Tlekeke (ft Shareen & Dj Buckz) – DOWNLOAD


About Author

Leave A Reply